How do I delete my Parent Tools or remove my email from your system?

Once all the player accounts under your email have been deleted, your parent email will automatically be removed.  If you have initiated the player account deletion through the Parent Tools, please note that it can take up to 2 weeks for the deletion to finalize.

Was this article helpful?
137 out of 224 found this helpful

If you have questions that aren't addressed in our Help Section, please submit a request, and we will get back to you shortly. Support is currently available in English only. Please submit your inquiry accordingly and we will respond soon as possible. Submit a request